Directory

Church Office Phone:
612-824-0787

School Main Phone:
612-823-4394
 

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Bettini Director of Faith Formation 612-824-9993x251 nbettini@annunciationmsp.org
Sharon Buffie School Counselor 612-824-9993x295 smjbuffie@gmail.com
Jennifer Cassidy Principal 612 824-9993×201 jcassidy@annunciationmsp.org
Nick Chalmers Director of Music & Liturgy 612-824-9993x261 nchalmers@annunciationmsp.org
Hannah Chisham Preschool Director 612-824-9993x316 chishamhn@gmail.com
Helen Corkran Director of Pastoral Care 612-824-9993 x252 hcorkran@annunciationmsp.org
Danielle Crowley 3rd Grade Teacher 612-824-9993x229 dcrowley@annunciationmsp.org
Jimmy Dunn Director of Outreach & Community Life 612-824-9993x259 jdunn@annunciationmsp.org
Mary Eilen Lead Discovery Preschool Teacher 612-824-9993x207 maryteilen@gmail.com
Kathy Farstad 4th Grade Teacher 612-824-9993x224 kfarstad@annunciationmsp.org
Chrissy Fritzen Receptionist - Front Desk 612-824-9993x200 cfritzen@annunciationmsp.org
Emily Fuller Middle School Language Arts Teacher 612-824-9993x234 efuller@annunciationmsp.org
Bernie Gauthe Director of Youth Ministry 612-824-9993x243 bgauthe@annunciationmsp.org
Sara Haecherl Religion Teacher 612-824-9993x222 shaecherl@annunciationmsp.org
Ashley Hannigan 2nd Grade Teacher 612-824-9993x227 ahannigan@annunciationmsp.org
Terry Heer Kindergarten Teacher 612-824-9993x217 theer@annunciationmsp.org
Harry Kaiser Physical Education Teacher 612-824-9993x206 hkaiser@annunciationmsp.org
Jessica Knutson Director of Marketing & Communications 612-824-9993x289 jknutson@annunciationmsp.org
Tom Konz Director of Development 612-824-9993x255 tkonz@annunciationmsp.org
Sarah Kuykendall 4th Grade Teacher 612-824-9993x226 skuykendall@annunciationmsp.org
Mike Langer Dean of Students 612-824-9993x202 mlanger@annunciationmsp.org
Lorissa Letwin Burns Creative Arts Teacher 612-824-9993x232 lletwin@annunciationmsp.org
Julie Loney IT Coordinator 612-824-9993x233 jloney@annunciationmsp.org
Sheila Loschy 1st Grade Teacher 612-824-9993x213 sloschy@annunciationmsp.org
Serena Lovera Spanish Teacher Gr K-2 612-824-9993x215 slovera@annunciationmsp.org
Steve Marple Maintenance Supervisor 612-824-9993x209 smarple@annunciationmsp.org
Christy McFadden Enrollment Coordinator 612-824-9993x265 cmcfadden@annunciationmsp.org
Molly Means Middle School Math Teacher 612-824-9993x235 mmeans@annunciationmsp.org
Darcie Mullinax 1st Grade Teacher 612-824-9993x214 dmullinax@annunciationmsp.org
Jeremie Nichols Middle School Science Teacher & Athletic Director 612-824-9993x220 jnichols@annunciationmsp.org
Fr. Brian Park Pastor 612-824-9993x228 frpark@annunciationmsp.org
Kathy Paul 5th Grade Teacher 612-824-9993x225 kpaul@annunciationmsp.org
Mikayla Pellegrene 5th Grade Teacher 612-824-9993x238 mpellegrene@annunciationmsp.org
Pam Peterson Parish Secretary 612-824-9993x208 ppeterson@annunciationmsp.org
Teresa Rademacher 2nd Grade Teacher 612-824-9993x237 trademacher@annunciationmsp.org
Jim Reinhardt Deacon 612-824-9993x267 jreinhardt@annunciationmsp.org
Jen Renstrom School Office Manager 612-824-9993x204 jrenstrom@annunciationmsp.org
Beth Sable Kindergarten Teacher 612-824-9993x219 bsable@annunciationmsp.org
Carter Saluri Spanish Teacher Gr 3-8 612-824-9993x253 csaluri@annunciationmsp.org
Ashley Salvo Middle School Math Teacher 612-824-9993x240 asalvo@annunciationmsp.org
Rick Schild Middle School Social Studies Teacher 612-824-9993x236 rschild@annunciationmsp.org
Alex Schindler Associate Director of Music 612-824-9993 aschindler@annunciationmsp.org
Christine Sennentz 1st Grade Aide 612-824-9993x103 csennentz@annunciationmsp.org
Ellison Smith Learning Specialist 612-824-9993x231 esmith@annunciationmsp.org
Megan Stebbins Library/Media Specialist 612-824-9993x233 mstebbins@annunciationmsp.org
Anne Stickney Lunch Program Director/First Grade Aide 612-824-9993x292 astickney@annunciationmsp.org
Anne Marie Urick 3rd Grade Teacher 612-824-9993x230 aurick@annunciationmsp.org
Ashleigh Varley Director of Evangelization 612-824-9993x256 avarley@annunciationmsp.org
Jim Weiland Parish Administrator 612-824-9993x241 jweiland@annunciationmsp.org
Michael Weir School Counselor 612-824-9993x295 mkpweir@gmail.com
Mary Grace Westman Administrative Assistant 612-824-9993x242 mgwestman@annunciationmsp.org
Jeff Wisdom Extended Day Director 612-824-9993x212 jwisdom@annunciationmsp.org