Annunciation School Council

Alison GollaCo-President
Allison O’BrienCo-President
Angela Maurer Green, Vice President 
Deb Ferrao, Secretray
John Bradford, Council Member
Deborah Copperud, Council Member
Josh Dingman, Council Member
Nicole Farrell, Council Member
Jennifer Gorder, Council Member
Christine Headrick (APO)
Scott Hofer, Council Member
Laura Vonhof, Council Member
Adrian Woodward, Council Member

Jennifer Cassidy, Principal
Father Brian Park, Pastor


The Annunciation School Council (ACS)

The Annunciation School Council (ACS) works in close consultation with the Pastor and Principal to ensure the viability of the school through its work in advancement, marketing, enrollment management, budget, policy, and facilities.

The ACS also fosters the intellectual and spiritual development of our students. We help students become mature, Christian members of our parish family, and we work together to encourage our students’ intellectual growth.