Summer Tutoring Opportunities

May 9th, 2014

This is a list of Annunciation teachers available for tutoring this summer 2014.  There are many opportunities for all grade level of students across subject areas.  If you need more information, please contact Heather Zerull, Learning Specialist at Annunciation hzerull@annunciationmsp.org.

Grade Level Teacher Tutoring Subject Area Summer Availability
K-3 Beth Sable
bsable@annunciationmsp.org
Orton Gillingham Reading and Spelling, Math Tu, W
K-3 Sarah Kuykendall
skuykendall@annunciationmsp.org
Orton Gillingham Reading and Spelling, Math Tu, F
K-6 Kathy Farstad
kfarstad@annunciationmsp.org
Orton Gillingham Reading and Spelling, Writing M, Tu, W, Th, F
K-8 Terry Heer
theer@annunciationmsp.org
Orton Gillingham Reading and Spelling, Math, Writing, Study/ Organizational Skills M, Tu, W, Th, F
K-8 Mary Makowski
mmakowski@annunciationmsp.org
Math Tu, W, Th
1-5 Anne Marie Urick
aurick@annunciationmsp.org
Orton Gillingham Reading and Spelling, Math, Writing M, Th
1-5 Kathy Paul
kpaul@annunciationmsp.org
Orton Gillingham Reading and Spelling, Math, Writing, Study/ Organizational Skills Tu, Th
4-8 Margaret Warnemunde
mwarnemunde@annunciationmsp.org
Math M, Tu
Middle Level Julie Steege
jsteege@annunciationmsp.org
Math M, Tu