SeptemberFest Wiffle Ball and Home Run Derby Schedule

Sep 7th, 2018

It’s SeptemberFest Wiffle Ball and Home Run Derby time!!! 

Please see below for the schedules:

Thursday, Sept. 6
5:15–6:00pm – Kindergarten (Angie Palattao)
6:00-8:00pm – 3rd Grade (Angie Swan)

Friday, Sept. 7
OPEN

Saturday, Sept. 8
7:00am - 3:00pm - Middle School Boys - Bracket
3:00-6:00pm - Middle School Girls - Bracket
6:00-6:45pm – Pre-K  Wiffle Ball
7:00pm – Kids Home Run Derby (Preliminary Contest to get to the Finals)

Sunday, Sept. 9
4:00-6:00pm - 4th Grade (Teeny Mullady)
6:00-8:00pm – Mixed 6th Grade

Monday, Sept. 10
5:30-6:30pm – 2nd Grade (Megan Scherf)
6:30-7:30pm - Scouts

Tuesday, Sept. 11
6:00-7:00pm – 1st Grade (Kristin Winn)
7:00-9:00pm – 5th Grade

Wednesday, Sept. 12
OPEN

Thursday, Sept. 13
OPEN

Friday, Sept. 14
7:00-8:00pm – Kids Home Run Derby Finals
8:00-9:00pm – Adults Home Run Derby Contest

Saturday, Sept. 15
MLB - Brackets

Sunday, Sept. 16
MLB - Brackets
Women 5:00pm

Please direct any questions to TK, aka “The Commissioner.”
tkonz@annunciationmsp.org

Thank you!