AYM Spirit Award Recipients

Oct 1st, 2015

Established in 2012 Annunciation Youth Ministries presents the SPIRIT award during Volunteer Appreciation weekend to one male and female senior that represents the following acronym:

Service, Passion, Involved/Inspiration, Respectful, Integrity and Teacher. The selection process is determined and voted by the Senior Class.

2015 Sam Hedlund & Becca Heer

2014 Charlie Dolan O’Brien, Sophie Eckmeier & Katharine Reed

2013 Thomas Heer & Emily Miller

2012 Peter Keefe & Sarah Pospisil