AYM Mission Trip Important Dates

Registration Window:
Sunday, Sept. 30 -
Friday, Oct. 5, 2018

Orientation Meeting & Lottery:
Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018

Preparation Meeting:
Thursday, June 6, 2019

Packing Night:
Thursday, July 18, 2019

Mission Trip:
Friday, July 19 -
Saturday, July 27, 2019

Reunion Gathering:
Monday, August 5, 2019

Stockholder Celebration:
Thursday, August 8, 2019

Orientation Meeting & Lottery (Youth & Parents)
Sunday, October 5, 2018
7:00-8:30PM

Annunciation Church Community Room

This is the only meeting to discuss fundraising, waitlists and changes this year for the mission trip (youth & parents) are expected to be in attendance.

Questions?
Call Jimmy Dunn at 612-824-9993 x243 or email: jdunn@annunciationmsp.org